Executive Team

Rory Mackey
Chief Executive Officer

Sam Moodley
Chief Financial Officer

Nomzamo Radebe
Chief Operating Officer

Samson Mojalefa

Head of Corporate Finance

Kevin van den Heever

Managing Director

Afhco Property Management

Jacqui Grové

Group Company Secretary

Amiena Hassan

Asset Manager

Industrial and Commercial

Daven Govender

Asset Manager


Mark Mac Kaiser

Asset Manager

Retail: Southern Region

Sean Oberholzer

Asset Manager

Retail: Northern Region